Cheap June Flights to Book Now

DreamTrips_LasVegas_StripatNightLas Vegas strip
— Sergey Rogovets/Dreamstime

Las Vegas strip

Are you getting that summer feeling? Let these shockingly affordable airfares jump-start your vacation planning.

The warm spring weather is whetting our appetite for summer fun, and our friends at Skyscanner.com are serving up a feast: They’ve crunched the numbers on June airfares to deliver some truly amazing deals. Your only challenge will be to pick one of these dreamy destinations (including Boston, Miami, Charleston, New Orleans, and Vegas, baby!) and book now.

Atlanta to Boston
Friday, June 23 – Monday, June 26
Starting at $172

Boston to Miami
Thursday, June 1 – Monday, June 5
Starting at $179

Chicago to Charleston
Monday, June 5 – Thursday, June 8
Starting at $299

Chicago to Fort Lauderdale
Thursday, June 22 – Sunday, June 25
Starting at $247

Houston to New York
Thursday, June 1 – Monday, June 5
Starting at $224

Los Angeles to Miami
Monday, June 12 to Friday, June 16
Starting at $292

Los Angeles to New Orleans
Thursday, June 15 – Monday, June 19
Starting at $237

Miami to Denver
Thursday, June 15 – Tuesday, June 20
Starting at $163

New York to Denver
Sunday, June 18 – Saturday, June 25
Starting at $199

New York to Las Vegas
Wednesday, June 7 – Saturday, June 10
Starting at $269

Seattle to San Diego
Friday, June 23 – Monday, June 26
Starting at $228

Skyscanner is a travel search site offering a comprehensive range of flight, hotel, and car rental deals. To find more bargain fares like those listed here, visit Skyscanner.com.

Related Content