• Places placeholder image

    Fayette County,


      Kayak logo
      Deals in Fayette County, Ohio
      DEALS IN Fayette County, Ohio
      Fayette County is a county located in the U.S. state of Ohio. As of the 2020 census, the population was 28,951. Its county seat is Washington Court House. The county was named for the Marquis de Lafayette, a Frenchman who was an officer in the American Army in the Revolution, when established on March 1, 1810. Fayette County comprises the Washington Court House, OH Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Columbus-Marion-Zanesville, OH Combined Statistical Area.
      Find more things to do, itinerary ideas, updated news and events, and plan your perfect trip to Fayette County

      Places near Fayette County