Intrepid Coupon Terms and Conditions

April 19, 2022

15% off NA Exclusive Budget Travel
Code: 691016

Must book between April 12th, 2022 and June 30th, 2022. US/Canada Residents only, exclusions apply

Terms and Conditions:

  1. Enjoy 15% OFF Intrepid Travel US and Canadian domestic small group adventures trips booked between 12 Apr 2022 00:00 EDT / 11 April 2022 09:00 pm PDT and 30 June 2022 09:00 pm EDT / 30 June 2022 06:00 pm PDT, not combinable with any other offer.
  2. 15% OFF applies to any US or Canadian domestic Intrepid small group adventure departing between 12 Apr 2022 and 31 December 2022 excluding: Trips operated by Wildland Trekking, Urban Adventures, Polar, SBKA and SBKN Trips operated by Quark: BQMFJ, BQMHP, BQMRP, BQMWE, BQMWW, Trips operated by Adventure Canada: SBKA, SBKG, SBKH, SBKN, and Tailor-made trips.
  3. This sale is valid for residents Canada and USA only.
  4. Discount only applies to the land portion of the trip and cannot be applied to single supplement, transfers or any additional services.
  5. If the trip on which the discount was applied is cancelled by Intrepid Travel, the customer will not be eligible for any additional credit beyond monies paid.
  6. There will be no extensions to the travel, booking or payment periods listed above.
  7. The trip is subject to availability and confirmation by Intrepid Travel at time of booking.
  8. Credit Holders can use any valid discounts or promotions that are available at the time of re-booking in their region, except where we are honouring their original price. Full Terms & Conditions about credit holding: https://www.intrepidtravel.com/trip-suspensions
  9. Our standard booking conditions continue to apply, and are accessible at http://www.intrepidtravel.com/booking-intrepid/booking-conditions
  10. Except as set out expressly above, Intrepid Travel’s Booking Conditions apply.
  11. Intrepid Travel’s vaccination policy applies.